Login

Forgot password
Cancel

'Pet Pal'

ID: ez

Name:

Jen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed

Preferred locations:

South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, Jen here! Six years ago, I moved to Deal from London for the quieter life :) I currently dog walk/sit for a few, wonderful regular doggies who I treat as my own. The owners say I have a way with them & day I’m ‘worth my weight in gold’ which means a lot. ALL will provide reference’s if needs be. I have no children but ADORE animals & have decided that pet sitting/house sitting for somebody who loves their pets & needs someone to love them back in their absence would suit me down to the ground!! I'm also very clean & tidy and will look after your home like i do my own! I work as a TV & Film extra when the works there but need to fill my time with something fulfilling in the days, mainly week/s that there is no work available. Working with animals has always been on my mind. Not only do i get to spend time with animals all day but earn a little extra in doing so! As a family we have always had pets and a great respect for animals. In my youth we've had (are you ready for this) Several Cats, Rabbits, Guinnea Pigs, King Charles Spaniels, a Great Dane!! A pony, and a black Vietnamese pop bellied pig!! My mum also in her spare time use to re-home rescued Greyhounds... Currently i have two cats, Marcel & Boo who are my babies. They mean the world to me. I would love a rescue dog but it wouldn't be fair on the cats. By pet-sitting I can get to give loads of affection to a dog and get to take it for walks too! I would say life experience living & caring for animals is the best experience. Along with that, a great love for, understanding and respect for these wonderful creatures too!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top