Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional & pets Friendly DBS Checked

ID: 3co

Name:

Valentine Nella

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

London West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a French Teacher and Interpreter. I have just changed career. I teach French part time at Brasshouse language centre and on calls for interpreting assignments. I love nature, rambles, walks alongside the canals. I was raised with pets in the countryside during my childhood and early teenage years (cats and dogs, pigs, chickens, goats- a little farm). I am originally from a beautiful French island called Guadeloupe.
I lived in France and Lived in London and surrounding; the West Midland is a change of scenery and very interesting. the location is great as it reveals the beauty of canals history, historical places "Stradford Upon Avon,and allow an opening to big cities such as Birmingham, Coventry, Wolwempton, walsall and others. I enjoy Gospel, classical, folk musicas well as singing at my local church. Painting, creative writing are my relaxing hobbies; Swimming, rambling, cycling are among my favourite sports. Iam looking for another experience in life since I am single and my family is based in France; I have made new friends in Birmingham through church communities. I have house sat in the South of France for couple weeks and for friends in Birmingham. I am looking for a house sitting position for 2 weeks up to 4 weeks. My last DBS check dates of July 12th 2017.
Blessings in Jesus. Valentine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top