Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ready and reliable!

ID: 5gb

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Student administrator

Preferred locations:

London Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm excited to come to England or Wales to look after your house or flat and pets.

I know and love the UK but can't afford both airfare from Australia and accomodation costs and I'm hoping that house sitting will solve my problem and yours.

I am a reliable, sensible person with a love of books, films, theatre, galleries, museums, vegetarian food, tea and cats. I love dogs too of course and would love to walk yours and explore new territories.

A new passion is researching family history and my ancestors were all from England and Wales. It would be brilliant to travel to some of the areas where past relatives lived.

I work in a secondary school here in Melbourne and live with my husband and son and have a daughter close by. I also have Angus and Mindy, two wonderful cats. My family is used to my disappearing on travel adventures!

My availability is dictated by the Victorian school holidays. In 2019 these are September 20 to October 6 and December 21 through to late January 2020. I'm perfect for caring for your pets over the Christmas and New Year period.

I can provide as many references as you might require, as a professional employee, a house sitter, an animal lover and a friend.

Your property will be treated with love and respect and I hope you will give me the opportunity to demonstrate that.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top