Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, active teacher, adores animals

ID: 385

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
I am a mature,reliable primary school teacher who would love to take care of your home and pets in the school holidays, and for the occasional long weekend.

I have completed four house sits so far using ad.'s from similar house-sitting sites. For two consecutive years I visited Dorset, I completed another in Singapore and my most recent, Stockport, less exotic but still enjoyable!! I have taken care of dogs, fish and cats. This month I am looking forward to spending two weeks in Sussex looking after Molly the Springerpoo and three Siamese cats.

Why pick me? I have excellent references. I will look after your house and garden as my own, will shower your pets with affection, communicate with you regularly and am very trustworthy. I have my own car and have enhanced security clearance through my job as a teacher.

I am a member of two local walking groups and enjoy cycling and visiting a private local sports club and spa. Where I lived previously I set up my own Ramblers 40+ walking group, which is still thriving today.

I enjoy volunteering and one of most memorable experiences was being a Games Maker at the Aquatics Centre during the London 2012 Olympics.

I am single but prefer to be accompanied on house sits with mature female friends or my sister, who share my love of animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top