Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable pet sitter available in 2018

ID: 1sr

Name:

Lynda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

London North East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I will be spending 2018 in the UK and I am posting my profile in good time in the hope that you may also be making long term plans to ensure your home and pets are well cared for when you are away.
I am an English ex-pat who after 30 years in Australia plans to retire at end 2017 and then spend a year in the UK house and pet sitting, exploring England again and spending time with family and friends between pet sits,
I am fit and active and a home owner in Bellevue Hill in Sydney’s eastern suburbs. My career has been in magazine publishing as a sales and marketing manager.
I love animals and I have two much loved and extremely spoiled 16 year old cats, Macy (a Burmilla) and Coco (a beautiful Tabby), who will be staying at home minded by friends.
I don’t have any history with Mindahome yet but I am very experienced in minding homes and pets in Australia.
I enjoy walking, reading, arts, travelling and I'm a big film festival fan. A beautiful home is important to me and you can be assured that I would mind your home as if it were my own. I have a warm friendly personality and I am a non-smoker.
I am looking for pet minding around London or in Northumberland, where my brother lives near Newcastle .
References and police check clearance are available. I can be found on Linked In and on Facebook. I am also available to interview via Skype. I look forward to communicating further if you think I may be the right carer sitter for your fur family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top