Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Trustworthy, Kind non-smoker:)

ID: 447

Name:

Amy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online Teacher / Writer

Preferred locations:

London All regions except Greater London South East England East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: animal lover and ex housekeeper

animal lover and ex housekeeper

I am a lifelong animal lover, and a keen gardener. I have been a sitter for about five...

House Sitter: Happy couple.

Happy couple.

Experienced house sitters. Active retirees. Non smokers. Own transport. Both qualified...

House Sitter: Retired, energetic couple

Retired, energetic couple

We are an energetic, meticulous, honest, reliable couple, interested in exploring new...

House Sitter: Yorkie

Yorkie

Active retired couple enjoy traveling, Reg originally from England and has a strong...

House Sitter: AJ

AJ

We are friendly well mannered and honest. We keep homes clean and tidy and take care...

House Sitter: Reliable Competent House Sitter

Reliable Competent House Sitter

Hello I’m Juliette (Jools) originally from Yorkshire however this last 20 years has been...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...

House Sitter: House & Pet Sitter

House & Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Annabelle. I'm 24 and currently work at a hospital in Bristol in a brain...

House Sitter: House sitter and animal lover

House sitter and animal lover

Hello! I am a South African who lived in London for 13 years. I have now decided to move...

House Sitter: Dillon

Dillon

We are both ex-Civil Servants and I am a retired social worker (hospitals and Older People...


More Information

Hi :)
I am a 43 year-old well-travelled linguist, with my own Language and Coaching website - happy to provide website address on request :).


I live abroad, often returning to my home country, England, and home town, London.

My venture into home sitting isn`t about staying in (very beautiful! ) holiday homes, for free - being from England, so there isn`t a lot of sightseeing to be done(!).

This allows visits to nearby family, and time for me to spend with lovely animals in their own home:).

I am very clean, tidy and quiet, and am very security conscious, as a single lady.

I have lived in several countries over the years, and believe a home is a haven and have always treated it as such, no matter where I am.

A specialism could be said to be enabling very anxious animals to feel very safe and calm - this especially applies to rescue / abused animals, and so have possibly been left somewhat traumatised.

I am writing a book at the moment and also love meditation, photography and reading.

Any questions, please do ask, am delighted to answer any queries there may be.
Top