Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible and house proud

ID: 5ne

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Creative Designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

London All regions except City of London South East England All regions except Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Gina and Mel

Gina and Mel

I owned a dog all my life. I have looked after dogs whilst my clients are away on...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Experienced Groom and House sitting

Experienced Groom and House sitting

I absolutely love my job and it's very flexible so I can more or less work anywhere. I'm...

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I'm Ruth, 33, I have a very creative background, designing for highstreet retailers for almost 10 years. I last year decided to rent out my home in Rochester and focus on some of my own creative ventures.. from the Montenegrin mountains :) I've spent a year enjoying the Montenegrin lifestyle, fully appreciating having the time to work on my artistic ideas, but I miss home.. I'm going to be returning to the UK September/ October.

I have an Etsy shop, and will be selling product at weekend markets (I have a car) so I am flexible and will have plenty of time to look after your home, any pets, and/or plants. I love the outdoors and staying active so am also very much up for daily dog walking.

As a landlord myself I understand the trust given when letting someone into your home; I'm house proud and responsible.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Kind Regards,

Ruth
Top