Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired pet-lovers

ID: 4av

Name:

Anne Marie & David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Aug 31 Dec

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Active couple, love walking and pets, especially cats and dogs. Have homes in UK and Cyprus...

House Sitter: Experienced Australian Couple

Experienced Australian Couple

We are a mature Australian couple with extensive housesitting experience. We have cared for...

House Sitter: Happy, friendly animal lover, flexible

Happy, friendly animal lover, flexible

I am a totally devoted animal lover - with my pets ranging from cats rescued from Battersea...

House Sitter: Chris & Jeff Stokes

Chris & Jeff Stokes

We are a retired couple, we love gardening & walking our beautiful lurcher Ellie. We love...

House Sitter: Dog Lovers from Oz

Dog Lovers from Oz

We are a non-smoking active retired couple in our mid-60s who enjoy playing golf, walking...

House Sitter: Relax, at ease, I've got you covered

Relax, at ease, I've got you covered

Hello and Welcome, My name is Benjamin, I study music and acoustics part time at the...

House Sitter: Tony  and Noi

Tony and Noi

We are a fit healthy married couple non smokers and drinkers, honest, caring,responsible...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...

House Sitter: Cheerful, conscientious, caring sitter

Cheerful, conscientious, caring sitter

Mature, experienced and highly responsible house- and petsitter. I'm a digital nomad and...

House Sitter: pet-loving writer and digital nomad

pet-loving writer and digital nomad

Hello, I'm Teodora, a writer and digital nomad. I grew up with three cats (all rescues and...


More Information

We are Anne Marie and David, in our late 50's. David spent 33 years in the Foreign Office and we have lived much of our lives overseas We retired in 2014 and moved from Peru to Cape Town.

We love all animals and have always enjoyed a life full of cats until quite recently as we travel regularly. We had to leave our six cats with another mother in Peru but still miss them keenly. We have family near Oxford where we regularly look after their cat, dog and rabbit. Whilst Cape Town is lovely we are looking to spend more time in the UK where Anne Marie's Mum is now 93 and we would like to be closer to her.

We are conscientious, reliable and guarantee that we will meet any commitment. We would travel early and stay with family to give us lots of time to meet owners in advance.

We would care for your pets as if they were our own.
Top