Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rhonda & Chris

ID: 52g

Name:

Rhonda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired school teachers

Preferred locations:

East Midlands All regions except Rutland East of England All regions except Essex London North East England North West England South East England South West England All regions except Devon, Cornwall West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving Mature Student.

Animal loving Mature Student.

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

I am a part time/supply primary school teacher who is now attempting to wind down my...

House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

I adore all animals. Very much a country girl really. Sold up in France recently,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy a little adventure each...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

I am Kate and I am scottish but living much of the time in Andalucia. I am spending more...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

I am a 30 year old Australia woman who is moving to London to experience the true UK life...

House Sitter: Debra.....potty about animals!

Debra.....potty about animals!

Hello my name is Deb. I am a very friendly person who loves dogs and other animals. I enjoy...


More Information

We are available to house/pet sitting in UK from 20th May to 17th June 2019.

We have house sat a large property in Essex for 6 weeks a few years ago.
We have many hobbies/interests & like to feel part of a local community as a way of experiencing daily life rather than being part of a guided tour.
We have had 3 dogs & a cat are experienced pet owners.
We are non smokers & will provide responsible care for your property & pets .
Top