Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rosemary & Craig

ID: 9nj

Name:

Rosemary & Craig

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Couple with Excellent References: Responsible, Tidy, Willing to Help

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Please note: we are available for pet-sits in the UK between 1/3/24 and 30/4/24 and other dates by arrangement. Also, as we don't have a car in Britain, realistically we can only consider conveniently-located sits or those that come with the use of homeowners' cars.

Hello! My husband, Craig and I retired in 2022, packed up our family home in Melbourne, Australia and resumed exploring the world. Now we divide our time between Australia and Europe, including London where our two daughters live.

Before retiring, we lived and worked in Adelaide, Perth, Sydney and Melbourne, the United Kingdom and the Caribbean.

Craig was the CEO of public hospitals. I was a full-time Mum and had a career in accounting, marketing, and publishing. I also volunteered as a telephone crisis worker at Lifeline (similar to the Samaritans) and was a volunteer biographer with Eastern Palliative Care, Victoria. I also have an Australian Working With Children Check (which is more stringent than a Police Check).

We both love to travel, mentor young professionals and, of course, house-sit and pet-sit. Screenshots of some of our reviews from other house-sit websites, plus images of our Australian home and our daughters are attached.

If you're looking for a mature, sensible, clean, tidy couple to look after your most precious possessions - your home and your pets ....

How can we help you?
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top