Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sara D

ID: 52k

Name:

Sara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Travel writer

Preferred locations:

North East England All regions except Tyne and Wear, County Durham, North Yorkshire North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire South East England Oxfordshire South West England All regions except Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset Scotland All regions except Eastern Scotland, North Eastern Scotland, Highlands and Islands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm a freelance travel writer and blogger with a background in tourism. I love astronomy, music, animals and, of course, travel!

I recently sold my property and am waiting to complete the purchasing process on my new home, so I thought that instead of taking up space with friends and family I could do something more useful here instead while I wait for completion. But during this time I could only house sit within an hour or two of the New Forest in Hampshire.

Even once I have moved, I'm sure I'd enjoy the opportunity to house-sit as great way of exploring new areas too, but I need to sort out my house move for now so can't commit to any later dates just at the moment. Sorry to be so limited with my availabilty!

I adore animals and would be honoured to look after your family pet/s. I'm happy to deal with cats, dogs, rodents, chickens and indoor reptiles (if they don't need handling), but no experience of horses.

I hope that tells you all you need to know. I'm responsible, reliable and respectful (the 3 'R's!) and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top