Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sentient Lover

ID: 59e

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Currently not working

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Single, mature female who loves serving community in meaningful ways. Lover of all sentients + Gaia. Calm, reliable + experienced.

About Me

Having grown up with dogs, cats, fish, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, I'm no stranger to the importance of pets in one's life + how to care for them. I've spent time around horses, alpacas, cattle, goats and adore them. As a mature, calm, mindful, reliable, respectful, friendly, methodical, experienced animal lover with professional domestic care + maintenance experience (and Police Check AUS), I would treat your home and beloved pet with the utmost respect and tenderness. Special needs are no hurdle. I had a special needs dog untio recently. I do not work, so my time would be dedicated to your pet/s + caring for your garden + home. Engaging with sentients + nature is an innate pastime. Grooming, affection, engaging in play, exercise, rehabilitation, meds, fresh water + hygiene all taken care of. Should you require any interior design advice, I'm an interior designer by trade. Thought I'd mention it. Handyperson skills also. More than happy to replenish grocery items upon your return or errands for you while you're away. Holistic health is of utmost importance to me. This extends to those I care for. I take much joy in cooking + preparing nutritious meals. Pets included. I practice yoga, meditation + mindful activities that sooth the soul. Having a positive, calming, trustworthy energy, I find that animals respond well to to me. Look forward to meeting you + your beloved ones.

Why I want to house sit

I'm relocating to the UK in May Rather than taking up a lease for a short period, I thought it best to housesit for a few reasons: (1) Saves me money on rent (thank you) (2) I have an abundance of love to give + absolutely love animals (3) I'm house proud + enjoy maintaining a clean + tidy home + garden (changing environments will keep me on my toes) (4) Serving community gives me joy

My Experience

I cared for my own 14 yo Maltese Shih-Tsu with special needs. He required regular medication and tender care after major spinal surgery and Cushing's Disease. I regularly sat for our neighbour's 2 tabby cats. I've housesat for a large family home and their Labrador in Longueville (Sydney). I recently sat for a farm in outer Sydney with 4 alpacas and 2 English shep dogs, for 12 weeks. I've also worked in home care and aged care with pets and special needs. Should you require references, I can provide these upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top