Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Spike

ID: 564

Name:

David

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self employed gardener

Preferred locations:

South West England Devon, Cornwall

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: maryjean

maryjean

57 year old seasonal housekeeper, former dog owner and lover of most animals! I've...

House Sitter: John & Hilary Amos

John & Hilary Amos

A retired couple in our early 60's who are responsible and kind people with a love of...

House Sitter: Animal loving Mature Student.

Animal loving Mature Student.

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

I am a part time/supply primary school teacher who is now attempting to wind down my...

House Sitter: Caring and professional

Caring and professional

We are a retired professional couple, non-smokers. Fit and active, caring and dependable...

House Sitter: Annie S

Annie S

Hi, I am a teacher but my husband is not (mores the pity!). We are fun-loving, caring,...

House Sitter: Lyn

Lyn

We are a mature and fit retired couple from Australia on extended European holiday in a...

House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

I adore all animals. Very much a country girl really. Sold up in France recently,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...


More Information

I am a quiet friendly person. I love animals and enjoy cycling. I like DIY and can turn my hand to most things. I'm 5ft 10in and weigh 10st. I am looking for months rather than weeks for house sitting. I would have to work so wouldn't be able to be there all day.
Top