Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Steve, Anita & Alfie

ID: 5e8

Name:

Anita and Steve

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Yoga Teacher & Project Manager

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable and Trusted House / Pet Sitter

Reliable and Trusted House / Pet Sitter

Hello, I am a very fit and active , non smoking 55 year old lady and would be delighted to...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are a retired couple, grandparents, with many years experience in home exchanging and...

House Sitter: Ryan and Kerri Christopher

Ryan and Kerri Christopher

We are a professional couple who love animals and gardening. Ryan works in the legal...

House Sitter: Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Quiet animal loving couple with no ties of young dependables. We are very family...

House Sitter: Respectful and Reliable Family

Respectful and Reliable Family

// We are still available amidst the Covid-19 outbreak // // ABOUT US // We are a...

House Sitter: Your Bespoke Housesitter

Your Bespoke Housesitter

As well as years of experience as a house and petsitter, I am a General Nurse and a...

House Sitter: Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Hi there! So a little about me - I'm a 33, originally from Kent, currently living in...

House Sitter: Parents with animal loving son

Parents with animal loving son

We are a eco friendly family, we love to spend time in nature close to animals and trees....

House Sitter: Conscientious Lady in life's transition

Conscientious Lady in life's transition

I am a professional, mature and conscientious lady with a clean and current DBS in place on...

House Sitter: Writer and House Sitter

Writer and House Sitter

I am a dog and cat lover. I have a rescue greyhound and three chickens - my adult children...


More Information

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our feet again so to speak and thought house sitting would be a perfect starting point. We are previous home owners and would treat your home with upmost respect. Easy going, adaptable and up for new adventures. Clean and tidy and have a small well behaved dog.
Top