Cannot login?


ID: a6h



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Chiropodist Naturopath Nutritionist Detox Specialist

Preferred locations:

South East England East Sussex, Isle of Wight, Surrey, West Sussex South West England Scotland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am in the midst of a transition moving home & looking to live in Portugal where I will be running detox retreats once again
I am a lover of outdoors and nature where I feel most at home
I love to walk especially with dogs and I love being surrounded with animals I used to have my own rescued dog from Battersea Dogs Home plus 2 rescued cats when I was living in Surrey and working in NHS

I was brought up in Nigeria & my family used to rescue many animals so we had a bit of a menagerie

I also used to help out as a volunteer at the Dog Trust Rescue centre in Leeds one day a week where I learned many a thing about dog behaviour

I also love to travel and explore new parts of the beautiful countryside by walking on the land
And I love to have a bit of peace and quiet amongst the travel and practice meditation. I learned the basics when I was introduced to yoga
I also love to write and have written 2 books & create videos on health & wellbeing
I have just returned from Arran where I have dog & cat sitting
Now going onto Taunton to dog & cat sit once again
I’m available from 26th of November 2023

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners