Login

Forgot password
Cancel

TheBigwoodFamily

ID: 3q4

Name:

Charlie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a friendly, reliable and caring family of 4 looking to housesit.

My husband works as a GP in Sussex. My job in the NHS has now finished as we wait for our visas to go to Australia so I will have plenty of time in the day to House Sit effectively.

We have 2 children who are very happy and laid back; 2 year old Magnus and 4 year old Evie. They are very gentle with animals and care for them as much as we do.

You can trust us to look after your house like it is our own and keep it clean and tidy.

We are non-smokers and don't have any pets but do love to care for all animals. We also drive, have a car and can evidence clear police checks.

We love meeting new people and caring for animals. We strongly believe life is so much more fulfilling when you are able to share someones home and give back by caring for their pets with as much love as if they were our own.

Life is a journey and we are so excited to embrace a new change soon. We will be moving to Australia and so will be in between living accommodation from the end of December.

We are keen travellers and have been to many homestays before over the years. We always treat a home like it is our own.

We have cared for a beautiful bearded collie called Oscar who was a loving companion for 2 cats called Millie and Murphy. Sadly they are not with us anymore. Jet is a German shepherd and Kelpie cross who forms an energetic part of our family and lives with my sister and her partner.

We have also looked after fish and small pets before but adore all animals and would be happy to look after any one with love and care.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top