Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Third Wave House Sitter

ID: 4oi

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public Relations

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
My name is Sarah, I'm coming from Australia where mindahome also exists and I have some excellent reviews/experiences from there.
Unfortunately, when I transferred my subscription from mindahome Australia to UK I had to create a new profile. So, I'll kindly ask you to have a look at my photos in order to see those reviews.
I am relocating to England early 2019 and thought it would be helpful to start off house sitting.
I've been a solo traveler since I was 19. I am now 31yrd. I own 4 properties which are all rented out or on airbnb atm. I've had plenty of couchsurfers over, airbnb guests and could not have lived a different or better life. I also couchsurfed a lot and worked in exchange for accommodation in many different countries. I know what it is to have your home looked after by "strangers"... In my experience, better than looked after by most family members :) I can only wish you always have a similar experience and we can all continue to help each other.
I also love pets, am a bit of a handy man and have had lots of compliments about leaving houses cleaner than they were before I arrived. You really should search no further, should ya?
Feel free to find me on instagram at sezlenzi
If you have the time to check me on there you'll see me with lots of pets and enjoying Brazil where I'm visiting my parents right now.
Can't wait to hear from you.
Warm regards,
Sez

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top