Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tidy, friendly homeworking professional

ID: 4fg

Name:

Martijn

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Cloud sales professional for global business

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...

House Sitter: Mature, active, reliable twosome

Mature, active, reliable twosome

We are Sheila & Peter, retired., a very active, reliable and well traveled British couple...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...

House Sitter: Lori  and Ian

Lori and Ian

We have been house sitting for over 5 years and thoroughly enjoy travelling and looking...

House Sitter: creative who loves animals and nature

creative who loves animals and nature

I am a 36-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....


More Information

I'm a friendly, trustworthy, communicative, tidy and responsible professional looking to explore other parts of the UK. Due to the nature of my work I can work anywhere with a reliable WiFi/mobile internet connection.
I'm flexible, highly mobile and available at short notice for various locations and duration.
Please feel free to reach out should you have any questions.
Top