Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tim - professional from London

ID: 53t

Name:

Tim

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Strategy Manager

Preferred locations:

London South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: maryjean

maryjean

57 year old seasonal housekeeper, former dog owner and lover of most animals! I've...

House Sitter: Animal loving Mature Student.

Animal loving Mature Student.

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

I am a part time/supply primary school teacher who is now attempting to wind down my...

House Sitter: Caring and professional

Caring and professional

We are a retired professional couple, non-smokers. Fit and active, caring and dependable...

House Sitter: Honest and reliable house/pet sitter

Honest and reliable house/pet sitter

Returning from living in Australia for a number of years I am now taking some time out to...

House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

I adore all animals. Very much a country girl really. Sold up in France recently,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...


More Information

Hi - my name is Tim and I'm in my early 30's from London. I'm new to house-sitting, but it's something that I've always wanted to try. I currently work for an airline at Heathrow, so love travelling , but also enjoy the comforts of being at home. Also happy to look after pets
Top