Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tony & Anni

ID: 2bf

Name:

Tony

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi from Anni and Tony - we are just finishing a long sojourn living in la belle France. Both of us were born in Outer London and Uk citizens, but Anni has dual citizenship with Australia.

We had the great pleasure of sitting two gorgeous Devon Rex cats in Brisbane last year with Mindahome Australia.
Presently we are sitting 4 parrots, 2 tortoise and a corgi in Dorking UK

We have to return to France for a month in April to finalise contracts and would like to find a new house-sit for May/June possibly longer before leaving for Australia once more.

We have both had animals all our life but none right now, which is why we enjoy house sitting so much. Anni is experienced with dogs/cats and used to work with horses to a high standard in the competitive world of 3 day eventing/dog training and cat breeding. She has obedience trained german shepherds and bred Devon Rex cats. She has competed and trained horses in the UK and Australia. Tony has always had cats in his former relationship and his own dogs in the past. We have been together 3 happy years and . We are a good partnership, working well together and getting married in March!

We both have a great affinity and love for animals. Tony is a practical capable, dependable, kind and responsible man from his previous career as a police officer, and will be an ideal person to leave your house and cherished pets with absolute safety. Thanks for reading. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top