Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Travelling Duo

ID: 51j

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Jewellery consultant and Volunteer Events Organiser/Songwriter

Preferred locations:

London South East England Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Short, Fat ,Welsh woman with large lap suitable for most furry creatures. Have done...

House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter

Experienced pet sitter

My name is Mallory, I am an experienced pet sitter. I used to work as a dog walker and pet...

House Sitter: david.a.r.

david.a.r.

friendly sort of person don't smoke, i like cats and outher animals, responsible helpful...

House Sitter: Jenny and Stuart

Jenny and Stuart

We are both in our 70s. Two years ago we sold our family home .We have spent the last two...

House Sitter: A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach who will treat your home and pets like they're my own...

House Sitter: Ben & Chloe

Ben & Chloe

Hey, We are Ben and Chloe. We recently bought a campervan and are travelling the UK....

House Sitter: Animal loving Australian travel addict

Animal loving Australian travel addict

Hi! I’m Melanie - please call me Mel. :) I'm a passionate traveller, animal and nature...

House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...

House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

We are a mature and active couple, conscious and realiable. Dog and cat lovers. Non...


More Information

We are two best friends of over 10 years who are looking to housesit. We have lived together before.

We are both passionate in following our dreams by working hard. We are clean, responsible and well organised.

Neither of us have experience in housesitting before, however we have lived in different flats and homes during our time at universities and both have gained our full deposits back.
Top