Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, Caring and Reliable

ID: 5qi

Name:

Katy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Care Manager

Preferred locations:

South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Millie

Millie

I am a mild mannered, educated, loving pet owner seeking to help out others in need of...

House Sitter: Mark. Available Now

Mark. Available Now

Hello there. Update. My most recent work contract has ended and I am hoping to combine...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Briggirl

Briggirl

I am a 47 year old mum of three adult children. I have a two year old cavapoo called Nellie...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...

House Sitter: Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Kind & caring animal lover looking to housesit & visit areas of UK. I love the countryside...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Travellers

Trustworthy Travellers

We are a couple from New Zealand and South Africa who were travelling before the Covid...

House Sitter: laura

laura

Independent, reliable, honest , friendly - caring, love animals - in between buying...

House Sitter: Eliane Oliver

Eliane Oliver

We are a couple with our 13 year old son and here until he goes back to school. We cannot...

House Sitter: Fun & Friendly Staycation Sitter

Fun & Friendly Staycation Sitter

Learning the ropes of public policy at the University of Oxford, my most recent work is...


More Information

Hi, I am a very responsible individual. I work as a Care Manager in High Wycombe and I have a full enchanced DBS (police check) you are welcome to see.

As I work full time I am unable to care for dogs, but other pets are not a problem. I am an animal lover and I take care of other people's homes as though it was my own. I do not smoke or drink.

I have just finished renting a property and have decided to do this for a while, in between travelling, enabling me to buy a property (eventually!) Feel free to contact me if you feel I am the right person for your sit, or if you have any other questions.
Top