Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy Dog/house sitter available

ID: 5ae

Name:

Sara Louise

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Seamstress website owner

Preferred locations:

London South East England Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire South West England Gloucestershire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi my name is Sara. I have owned dogs all my adult life. I’m very experienced with dogs and I enjoy the care and welfare of my dog Ella. I home cook fresh food for her too. I can leave my dog with my daughter so if bringing my dog is an issue that’s fine. I enjoy reading sewing walking and meeting new people.
I am a non smoker and car driver. I have a clean license too.
I have two daughters and grandchildren. I’m single. I have 1 small senior Papillon called Ella who will be 13 this year.
I’m honest trustworthy calm patient hardworking and responsible. I live in a two bed house in Witney oxon.
I’m clean and tidy and have a dedicated attitude to my work with a good eye for detail. I would leave your home as I found it I’m very respectful to people and their property.
I have run my own house for over 40 years. I use to be a senior support worker with oxford social services and a project worker with stonham housing. I have also worked in the hospitality industry.
I lived in Ireland for 7 years and had a shop there.
I am now retired and a house/pet sitter. I like the chance to visit new areas and meet new people and there pets. It suits me as flexible and different each time. Although new to this I have a lot of experience with dogs and running a home.
Please get in touch if you think I maybe what you are looking for. I do charge for my service.
I can provide references via email.
Sara

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top