Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy & professional home minder.

ID: 7w5

Name:

Brydie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Event Organising / Music Industry

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

I’m Brydie, a New Zealander, who has been living UK and Europe side for the last 15 years. Unfortunately, I was displaced through covid and I had to return to NZ to ride out the storm. 
I am returning to London at the start of July and I’m looking for short term accommodation, while getting back into the London groove. House minding seems a perfect solution. Plus any pet would be a bonus! I love animals, especially cats! 

I have house/pet sitting experience and I pride myself on being a trustworthy, conscious, considerate and an exceptionally tidy individual. I take incredible care of other peoples homes and I am respectful of personal belongings. I am happy to maintain plant watering and gardens, no problem. 

I love a home to be a sanctuary, so for me it’s a place to rest, recharge and reset for the world. 

I have glowing references and I would be more than okay with Zoom or FaceTime check-ins throughout any stay, for you to connect with your pet (if required), this will also confirm a high standard of upkeep to your home. 

I like running, yoga, swimming, mostly in the sea, however the lido is good enough, art galleries and music events. I love London and all it’s options and opportunity and I’ve missed it dearly. For me this is an ideal next step, while finding my own sanctuary.

I already have work lined up and I can work remotely which is wonderful. 

I am happy to set up a zoom chat to meet to discuss things further and answer any other questions you might have.
I am reliable, professional and you will not be disappointed or let down.

Thank you, for your time and for considering me as your house minder. 

Warmest regards, 
Brydie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top