Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Two remote workers

ID: 6lr

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chartered Accountants

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are Vicky and Laura, two young professionals who are currently taking time out of our careers to travel. Due to the current pandemic, we returned to the UK. We now work remotely as in house tax specialists, but as we let out our own home when we left to travel, we are moving around the UK month by month.

As we work remotely, we will need somewhere with a reliable internet connection, but other than that we are completely flexible!

Our previous experience includes house and pet sitting for colleagues and friends. We would be happy to ask them to provide references for you.

As homeowners ourselves, we understand how precious a home is and we would absolutely treat your home as we would want out own to be treated - with respect, care and appreciation.

We are fit and active, therefore happy to do light gardening and other basic tasks around your home to ensure you return home to your house as it was left.

We own a car so would not require the use of public transport. We do not smoke and our drinking days are long behind us. We do not have any pets with us.

Unfortunately we are not able to sit for dogs due to allergies.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top