Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Vibrant, responsible house& pet sitter

ID: 5si

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Short, Fat ,Welsh woman with large lap suitable for most furry creatures. Have done...

House Sitter: Quiet & Conscientious House-sitter

Quiet & Conscientious House-sitter

Hello, I’m available only for house-sitting positions (i.e. not pet-sitting), for...

House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter

Experienced pet sitter

My name is Mallory, I am an experienced pet sitter. I used to work as a dog walker and pet...

House Sitter: david.a.r.

david.a.r.

friendly sort of person don't smoke, i like cats and outher animals, responsible helpful...

House Sitter: Jenny and Stuart

Jenny and Stuart

We are both in our 70s. Two years ago we sold our family home .We have spent the last two...

House Sitter: A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach

A Loving Relationship Coach who will treat your home and pets like they're my own...

House Sitter: Ben & Chloe

Ben & Chloe

Hey, We are Ben and Chloe. We recently bought a campervan and are travelling the UK....

House Sitter: Animal loving Australian travel addict

Animal loving Australian travel addict

Hi! I’m Melanie - please call me Mel. :) I'm a passionate traveller, animal and nature...

House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...


More Information

I am an enthusiastic and vibrant young woman with a passion for
engaging with people, nature and being creative. I am kind, warm and
approachable; sensible and responsible; patient and courteous; all
of which goes a long way while dealing with children and animals. I have excellent communication and time management skills and I work well under pressure, while also being observant and
decisive. I have a grounded and
calm personality and absolutely adore pets. I have been fortunate enough to travel and work internationally in
places such as New York, Mexico, Mozambique and Hawaii. This
experience has taught me a lot about different cultures and
conditioned me to think on my feet and efficiently solve problems
in harsh working conditions.
Top