Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wildlife Artist

ID: 56w

Name:

Vera

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

University Admissions/Wildlife Illustrator

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....

House Sitter: Ms. Reliable

Ms. Reliable

I am a "semi" retired business lady. By that I mean I sold my last business eight years ago...

House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...


More Information

Hello,
My name is Vera...I am 31 years old and live in Tasmania, Australia.
I have a degree in Natural History Illustration and work at the University of Tasmania in Hobart City... as an Admissions Officer, for international students.
I am also a home owner and understand what is expected when taking care of someones property.
I am travelling for a few months and have done House sitting in the past, in my early 20s, both in Scotland, Ireland and England....
I am attracted to Scotland for its Natural beauty and as an Artist, hope to do some painting/drawing whilst House sitting.....
I am available to speak most evenings (Australian time)
I am clean and tidy
I do not smoke
I am able to care for both domestic and farm animals, having grown up on a property I am naturally good with animals and love being around them.

Kind regards
Vera
Top