Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young experienced house & dog sitters

ID: 5fi

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Landscaper and Teacher

Preferred locations:

East of England Norfolk South West England All regions except Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Dorset Wales All regions except East Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose - mature, reliable, honest, pet loving couple. We are a mature Australian...

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy the taste of adventure...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

I am scottish but living much of the time in Andalucia. I am spending more time in UK...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

I am a 30 year old Australia woman who is moving to London to experience the true UK life...

House Sitter: Potty about dogs and other animals.

Potty about dogs and other animals.

Hello my name is Deb. I am a very friendly person who loves dogs and other animals. I enjoy...

House Sitter: Caring Couple

Caring Couple

We are a married couple from Tauranga, in the sunny Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. We quit our...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a retired teacher. My wife and I enjoy exploring new locations and for many years now...

House Sitter: Geoffrey Blyth

Geoffrey Blyth

Born and bred in Bulawayo, Rhodesia 1948. So have just turned 71. Still fit and strong...

House Sitter: Lady and little lady!

Lady and little lady!

Hi, I'm a mum to a lovely little 6 year old girl. We have a cat at home ourselves so happy...


More Information

Hi there! With lots of housesitting experience and excellent references, we would be delighted to housesit for you; whether it be short or long periods of time.

We've joined Mindahome as we had great success with it whilst we were in Australia and met some lovely people, now friends, along the way.
We both love getting out and about, surfing, exploring different areas, cooking, snowboarding and most importantly having a dog to take for walks/runs with us :)
I'm a qualified school teacher with lots of experience in hospitality and housekeeping.
Craig is a landscaper/construction worker from Norfolk UK.
During our time living in Australia we did a few housesitting jobs; all who had dogs. All home owners were extremely pleased with how we looked after the house and maintained their gardens etc. We fell in love with their pets and were always sad to leave.
I've done a couple of housesits in the UK when I was here a few years ago.
Please don't hesitate to make contact with any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Erin and Craig
Top