Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your Pet & Home Lady Friday

ID: 84u

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional Writer - CopyWriter

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England West Midlands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Enjoy your holiday away from your pets and home - totally worry-free!



Just Imagine: You're sipping your Ouzo on the sun-drenched beach of a beautiful Greek island with your partner and family.

You then look forward to lunch and to fun-filled days ahead... without a care in the world

... all because you know that your beloved pets and home back in the UK are in perfectly good hands.

And all this can be true!

Hi, I'm Helen and I have a life-long love affair with traveling ~ and with dogs ... and cats!

I've done Cat Sits and House Sits in Singapore and have sat for friends' homes and pets while they were away on holiday.

And I can care for your pets and home while you are away.

I can certainly speak English and French fluently to your darling pets. They'll be so wowed (!) to find someone else who they can understand, and who understands them ~ just like mummy and daddy.... so they will not miss you too much while you are away.

I've lived in Belgium, the UK, Greece and Asia; so I'm certainly qualified to keep my feline and doggy charges entertained with mesmerising foreign doggy woofs and cat meows!

I don't smoke, so on your return, you'll find your home as fresh as a daisy, just as the day when you left for your holiday.

And more importantly, your precious pets will be breathing pristine, rarified air while in my care.

I look forward very much to house-sitting for you, and pet-sitting your precious dogs and cats!

PS... Oh yes... I nearly forgot to tell you: I learned that dogs and cats don't like drink - it makes them wobbly when they walk ... , so I embraced teetotalism to accommodate their preference :-)

Let's arrange my arrival dates and book your holiday away!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top