Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Andover, South East England

ID: 2yt

Name:

Briony

Nearest major city:

Newbury

Sitter required for:

29 Dec 2018 5 Jan 2019

Number of days:

7

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We’re a family of four and have recently moved to our new house. Myself and my husband work mainly from home running our business. We have two boys aged 10 & 12. We need a sitter to look after our animals during family holidays and sometimes the odd night away.

We live 10 miles north of Andover in a village in an area of outstanding natural beauty. We have four bedrooms and two bathrooms, there’s a lovely sitting room with a wood burner and a separate snug. There are two kitchens as part of the house is an annex, they are well fitted with ovens, induction hobs, dishwashers, fridge freezers and washing machines plus a tumble drier. There is a separate dining room and boot room. We have central heating and there’s always plenty of hot water! Outside we have two and a half acres including a formal garden and paddocks, plus a large driveway secured by electric gates.

Our pub is just a 5 minute walk and is fantastic, with great food and a welcoming atmosphere. There are wonderful walks and we have a by-way accessible directly from our house.

We have two labradors, one Bengal cat and two horses who will need looking after including feeding, walking, mucking out

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top