Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ashton Vale, South West England

ID: 3ci

Name:

Rob

Nearest major city:

Bristol

Sitter required for:

31 Mar 2019 21 Apr 2019

Number of days:

21

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Family home with all the mod cons and speedy fibre optic broadband.
We have one dog and a cat. The dog, Mali, is a smooth haired Hungarian Vizsla. She's affectionate, obedient and very loving. She loves exercise and cuddles, simple really. Exercise wise, she'll jog with you, run with the bikes on a trail, chase squirrels around the woods, free swim, or if you're feeling lazy endlessly chase a ball! As long as she has a good run in the morning and company she doesn't ask for a lot more and will sleep in her chair all day (yes she has her own chair...)
Our cat is even easier. Basically unless he wants food or a cuddle you'll barely know he's there.
We go away on a big holiday once a year and would be looking for someone on those occasions, generally around 3 weeks a time.
We live on a quiet friendly road, an easy walk to North St, a great social high street or you can be in the centre in a 10 minute bike ride.
In terms of who we are looking for, it needs to be someone who is going to be around most the day or can take Mali with them when they are out. She's fine on her own for around 4hrs, but she rarely is so it couldn't be a daily thing. The reason she's such an easy dog is she has so much of my time and company. If you fit those requirements then let's meet up and see if there's a match. As you can probably tell, Mali us very much my princess so bond with her and you'll easily win me over!

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Bristol

Bristol city centre

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Redfield, Bristol, South West England 22 Jun 2019 11 Jul 2019 19 days
Warmley, South West England 13 Oct 2019 31 Oct 2019 18 days
Top