Forgot password

Blackburn, North West England

ID: 49l



Nearest major city:


Sitter required for:

3 Mar 2020 19 Mar 2020 16 days

Pet sitting required:


Sitter's pets welcome:


More Information

We would like a live in Cat and house sitter/sitters. Free from Charges. We have two lovely sister cats Fluffy and Cindy. Both 13 years old Very friendly and loving. Mainly indoor cats.They will require Feeding watering and their litter trays emptying when required. Fluffy will require her daily dose of medication in her breakfast only.(in sringe ). Both cats very affectionate. Daily brush if possible. Love being stroked and cuddles. We don't like to leave them for more than 5hours max. They like our company and the safety factor.

We Live in Blackburn Lancashire in a lovely quiet street Semi Detatched house with own driveway. Garden to front.
A lovely designed garden to rear with decking area to sit when warm and BBQ area. Chairs tables etc.. Very low maintenance required to garden.
Wifi available for your use.

The shopping areas are just minutes away by car. Empire Theatre 5 min walk away. Bowling alley Skating rink, Cinema, Gym, restaurants and lots of takeaways all close by. Local Pub local chippy, and a corner shop 2 mins walk from the house.

We would appreciate response soon as possible.
Thank you Trish and John

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Darwen, North West England 10 Aug 2020 24 Aug 2020 14 days