Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Blackburn, North West England

ID: 4y5
House in the suburbs

Name:

Patricia

Nearest major city:

Lancashire

Sitter required for:

2 Sep 2020 18 Sep 2020 16 days

Pet sitting required:

2 cat(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

More Information

Hello I am Cindy and my sister is Fluffy. We both 14 years old Very friendly and loving cats.
Our mum and dad booked a holiday in January for September 3rd to 17th this year, to Spain, so sitter required 2nd September to 18th September. but due to the Corona virus they still unsure if they can go. Our friends who were going to come over from Australia are unable to come to UK due to Australia saying no to international flights till 2021.
If flights and holidays to Spain are allowed to go ahead in September is anyone willing to come and sit for me and my sister???
We are mainly indoor cats, will go on the decking on patio if sunny. I go out more than Fluffy. I do wander into next doors garden but no further.
Our requirements are feeding every 4-5 hours,( just like humans breakfast lunch teatime and supper.) Water available at all times please. Our litter trays and areas cleaned when required please. Fluffy will require her daily dose of medication for her arthritis in the right knee. in her breakfast only. This is liquid and is measured in a syringe and then put on her wet food each morning. We like a daily brush if possible. We love being stroked and cuddles. We do like our own space and quiet some of the time, we love a good sleep , but we also love human contact. Please don't leave us alone more than around 5 hours.
My sister Fluffy sometimes requires her bottom cleaning. She unable to fully clean due to size and her arthritis. Would you please help her by cleaning her bottom every few days. Hope this not too much of a ask.

We Live in Blackburn Lancashire in a lovely quiet street in nice quiet area. Semi Detatched house with own driveway. Garden to front.
A lovely designed garden to rear with decking area to sit when warm and BBQ area. Chairs tables etc.. Very low maintenance required to garden. Maybe just watering required.
Wifi available for your use.

The shopping areas are just minutes away by car. 15 mins walk approx. Empire Theatre 5 min walk away. Bowling alley Skating rink, Cinema, Gym, restaurants and lots of takeaways all close by. Local Pub local chippy, and a corner shop 2 mins walk from the house. Train Station is very close by and also main bus route within 5 minutes walk

We would appreciate response soon as possible.
Thank you Cindy Fluffy Trish and John

Amenities

Wifi
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Darwen, North West England 10 Aug 2020 24 Aug 2020 14 days
Top