Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carlton, Stockton On Tees, North East England

ID: 3tq

Name:

Jackie and Jim

Nearest major city:

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sitter required for:

1 Oct 2019 20 Dec 2019 80 days

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

More Information

Hi there, we are looking for real dog lovers to pet / house sit for us. We would like someone to walk the dogs twice a day, feed them and keep the house and garden tidy. We would prefer a couple who are financially self sufficient and not working when at our house. We have three dogs, one of which is a giant breed and 100kgs.

We live in a rural location, and there is no bus route so a car is needed. We do have a car which may be used if needed. However the amenities are only a mile away (huge Tesco, gym, pubs)

Most of our garden is lawned and there is a small area with flowers in. It is a fairly big garden. We also have a fish pond with goldfish, koi and sturgeon.

We live opposite fields where I walk the dogs. It's a perfect location. It is only to the 20 minutes to the Cleveland hills, 25 mins to the seaside, 30 minutes to the North York moors and 45 mins from the Yorkshire Dales. We are surrounded by areas of natural beauty. The Lake District is 90 minutes away.

We have broadband, wifi, a smart TV, SKY TV and a lovely big kitchen. There are three bedrooms, one with king size memory foam bed and en-suite. There is also a big Jacuzzi bath to relax in!

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Scotland

Edinburgh Scotland

Read more

Top