Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cheltenham, South West England

ID: 3ho

Name:

Tracey

Nearest major city:

Cheltenham

Sitter required for:

23 Jul 2019 1 Aug 2019

Dates are flexible:

Other dates we are looking for a sitter for are: 5-9 September, 4th -7th October, 1st -18th November

Number of days:

9

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

4.55 stars

More Information

**We are looking for new sitters as the lovely couple we found on this website 2 years ago (we used them many times during that time) have just adopted their own dog and are spending time with him. They did not charge us instead they stayed in our home free of charge as a break from shared accommodation they lived in.**. Lovely mid terrace 4 bed home in the village of Charlton Kings in Cheltenham. Close to supermarket, library, country pub (end of the road)and bus stop right out side the house. Walking access to lovely country walks. House is comfortable and has all the bits and bobs you’d expect from a family home. WiFi; netflix, TV’s, Alexa etc. Most importantly and the reason we are looking for a pet sitter/Housesitter is that have a gorgeous 3 year old whippet called Charlie who is very friendly and loves cuddles! He needs 1 x walk a day and has to be cuddled, a lot!! Charlie sleeps in our bedroom every night and tends to sneak into bed for a cuddle, so we will need a sitter that has no issue with this. He is our baby! 😁 (If you do charge a fee please state up front and what this would be)

Hope to hear from some lovely sitters soon. (As he is our baby, references will be good to see or a face to face chat on video phone please)

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Cheltenham, South West England 5 Jul 2019 22 Jul 2019 17 days
Cheltenham, South West England 3 Aug 2019 14 Aug 2019 11 days
Top