Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Conwy, Wales

ID: 4e5

Name:

Sandy

Nearest major city:

Chester

Sitter required for:

27 Nov 2019 4 Dec 2019 7 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I live in a cottage in a small welsh village in North Wales, I have 4 rescue dogs and 3 rescue cats. I need someone who adores and loves animals to care for my gorgeous bunch. I would like to go away on fri am 29th Dec 2019 until late Tues evening 3rd Dec 2019 and although it's a short time I feel it's really important for the pet sitter to come afew Days or so earlier so they can get to know my animals and their routine. you would be welcome to use my cottage as a base from a few days the before and explore this lovely part of Wales all I would ask is that you would be present at breakfast time to see the routine and an occasional tea time, and help with walks, however from the Fri to the Tues I would really need you to spend time with my animals as they are never left alone.
They sleep either on the king size bed with you or on the settee at the base of the bed and are really well behaved all night. Occasionally Kypros may wake up to be let out for the toilet as he's on water tablets.

please do not contact me if you charge for pet sitting or it's your business.

Many thanks,
Sandy

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Llandudno, Wales 29 Mar 2020 21 Apr 2020 23 days
Top