Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Croydon, London

ID: 5xp
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Serena

Sitter required for:

18 Dec 2021 30 Dec 202112 days

Pet sitting required:

2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Croydon

Fancy being in London for the Xmas break?

Hello, I'm going away for around 12 days and would like to have someone or a couple take care of my darling furbs whilst I'm away. Mini and Safire are 2.5 years old, they're a very loving pair and enjoy playtime, cuddles, chasing laser lights, and curling up on the sofa. They both have a routine for feeding, playing and sleeping. They're both quite active and enjoy spending time outdoors - obviously weather dependent lol! They're used to having someone in the house most days so will welcome a loving, warm, flexible carer who enjoys cats. The only other request is to water the plants (7) once a week.

My home is lovely and clean with a garden to enjoy. I have all the mod cons - smart heating, fibre Wi-Fi, dishwasher, cosy log burners, home office set up, etc. I have off street parking on a quiet road which is close to bus, train, tram, etc. The transport links are very good into Central London and Surrey. I live within walking distance to a number of large nature parks with amazing views and lots of grassy / woodland spaces.

I had a friend housesit last year for 6 weeks, her words "I loved wandering into Addiscombe village for a cup of tea, some freshly baked bread and a nice stroll each morning. Oh I loved the furbs too!".

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Internet
Wifi
Broadband
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Golf
Parks
Walking trails

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Crystal Palace, London 23 Dec 2021 30 Dec 20217 days
Crofton Park, London 16 Jan 2022 4 Feb 202219 days
Wallington, London 11 Dec 2021 31 Dec 202120 days
London, London 22 Dec 2021 16 Jan 202225 days
London, London 20 Dec 2021 11 Jan 202222 days
Top