Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Evesham, West Midlands

ID: 4b1

Name:

Niki

Nearest major city:

Birmingham

Sitter required for:

7 Jan 2020 15 Jan 2020 8 days

Dates are flexible:

We are yet to book our flights but should do so over the next month.

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

More Information

We live in a modest 3 bedroom, mid terrace house. It's about a 10 minute walk from Evesham town centre.
It's an ideal location to explore the Cotswolds and is close to Cheltenham and Stratford upon Avon.
We currently have 1 cat and a small tank of tropical fish. Our cat, Poppy, is 6 years old and has recently been adopted from cats protection. She's very friendly and playful but can suffer with stress, hence the reason we would prefer for her to stay at home. Unfortunately Poppy does not cope well with other animals (hence the need for her to be rehomed).
We are due to attend a family celebration in Spain early 2020 so all our usual cat sitters will be with us! Poppy has done so well at settling into her new home, we are desperately keen to not upset the balance.
This placement would be ideal for someone who enjoys the outdoors. Poppy can be left for a time as she is use to us being at work in the day. The local area has lots of wonderful walks to offer and the riverside location in Evesham is beautiful.
I am a runner and have links to the local running club and parkrun, so could link you up with both.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Cleeve Prior, West Midlands 28 Dec 2019 16 Jan 2020 19 days
Top