Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Exeter, South West England

ID: 3le

Name:

Belen

Sitter required for:

19 Apr 2019 22 Apr 2019

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Number of days:

3

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We are looking for someone who could look after our house and cat from 19th to 22nd (approximately)April 2019 when we are going away for the weekend
Gatti is a 9 years old female cat, she could be very shy when she meets you the very first time, but she would be fine in very little time.
She needs to be fed morning and evening with can food, dry food bowl and water top up, and daily litter tray cleaning. Ideally, someone who truly loves (and understands) cats, willing to talk to her and give her lots of cuddles and attention if demanded, or letting her on her own if not.

We live in a pretty Victorian terrace house with a small garden in the beautiful city of Exeter, just 10 mins walking to the Quay, 20 mins walking to city centre. Buses just 2 min walk from home and 5 mins walk to St Thomas' train station.
Shops, stores, cafe, and a nice pub is down the road

We wonder if someone would be interested in looking after our house and cat during that time. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any question!
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Belen & Damian

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Exeter, South West England 23 Jul 2019 8 Aug 2019 16 days
Dawlish, South West England 17 Jul 2019 22 Jul 2019 5 days
Top