Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Exeter, South West England

ID: 56y
House in the suburbs

Name:

Jo

Nearest major city:

Exeter

Sitter required for:

27 Nov 2020 6 Mar 2021 99 days

Dates are flexible:

As mentioned I am not certain as to return times as I am travelling for health reasons

Pet sitting required:

1 dog(s), 2 cat(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

4.85 stars

More Information

I have a house I am renovating that I bought from a friend in which there are two very nervous but sweet tom cats, Mist and Cloud and a lady dog called Lady Ebony who were left when their owner sadly died.. I have to go away towards the end of next month for at least 8 weeks but I am afraid of moving the cats elsewhere as I fear I could lose them. The house already has a new roof, has been rewired and has a new central heating system. At the end of the month new windows and doors will be fitted too, so it will be a very warm house. I hope to have the new kitchen cupboards, worktops and appliances fitted by then but I doubt if the decorations or floor coverings will be done.

The house is within walking distance of the town centre and various local shops. It is on a good bus route and is in a quiet residential area with good off road parking and a large garden.

Amenities

Heater
Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top