Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Fakenham, East of England

ID: 1ti

Name:

Miranda

Nearest major city:

Norwich

Sitter required for:

28 Apr 2018 3 Jun 2018

Dates are flexible:

We will not secure our travel arrangements until we have found suitable pet and house sitters. We will be traveling in Europe for the whole period.

Number of days:

36

Pet sitting required:

No

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

A large modern three bedroom open plan house with fenced and gated rear garden backing onto fields plus a greenhouse and vegetable garden, sheds and garage. Situated in a small village with many friendly neighbours but no shop or pub. Nearest supermarket 5 minutes drive. North Norfolk coast beaches 20 minutes drive. Our house has all modern amenities and is extremely clean and a non smoking home. We are looking for friendly dog lovers who will enjoy looking after our two black Labradors aged 2 and 8 years old. The girls are well trained and super friendly, they need two daily walks and lots of love and company. They love the beach and swimming and are ready to go just as soon as you open the boot of the car or pick up a lead. Rural country lane walks straight from our front door. Our home is in a beautiful area of Norfolk with plenty to do and see right on the doorstep. Some light gardening and tidying required and there will be plenty to enjoy in the vegetable patch. We also have a very large south facing furnished deck which runs the entire length of the back of the house. Norfolk is a wonderful county and destination to explore. Anybody who loves the outdoors and a rural and peaceful location will find they fall in love with our area and all it has to offer.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top