Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gainsborough, East Midlands

ID: 3f1

Name:

Velda

Nearest major city:

Lincoln

Sitter required for:

9 Sep 2019 21 Sep 2019

Number of days:

12

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We live in a semi rural location in a 3 bed bungalow with our motley crew consisting of 2 German Shepherds, 2 Jack Russell Terriers and a flock of around 40 free range chickens ( plenty of fresh eggs to enjoy )
We are ideally looking for an enthusiastic couple who can keep up with the needs of our little family lol. 1 12 yr old senior Shepherd , 1 2 yr old teenage Shepherd. The terriers ( terrors ) 7 yr old ( mum ) and 3 yr old daughter.
This is our first time doing this so , lots of info please to help us find the ideal couple.
Our nearest town is Gainsborough, which is 8 miles away for shopping etc etc
There is plenty of outdoor space for walking, sightseeing and wildlife watching ie deer , buzzards , kestrels etc etc. We are on the riverside and our outlook is over farmers fields and countryside.
We are not isolated but it has an isolated feel to it. ( no street lighting, in case you are afraid of the dark , but we have torches lol )
A car is essential for trips to shops etc.
We look forward to hearing from potential sitters.......
I hope this gives a good idea of our little piece of countryside. If you need any more info, please get in touch...
Many thanks....

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top