Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gargrave, Skipton, North West England

ID: 4co

Name:

Jenny

Nearest major city:

Leeds

Sitter required for:

7 Nov 2019 16 Nov 2019 9 days

Dates are flexible:

We intend to be away from the 8th November until 15th November, we have added additional days each to givr]e flexibility.

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

We have two 7 year old dogs, Poppy -a cocker spaniel, and Maisie -a Lhasa Apso. They both have sweet natures and are very responsive. We also have eightchickens that live in our small wood at the back of our house. We have a fairly modern, well equipped four bedroom house in a small close in the village. The Yorkshire Dales are a short stride away as is the Leeds/Liverpool canal. So lots of places to walk the dogs. They have a walk at least once a day, but with this countryside that isn’t a hardship. The chickens need their food hopper topping up, their water changing and their eggs collected and eaten or passed on to the neighbours. When the bowl gets full. Looking for someone who can keep our lives together here while we are away, looking after our home and our girls, both two and four legged ones. We do not have fish the kitchen photo is one taken while there was an aquarium in the kitchen

We prefer to. Have someone who wants to sit because they want to step into someone else’s life for a while, not for financial reward.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top