Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Great Sutton, North West England

ID: 531
House in a country town

Name:

Karen

Nearest major city:

Chester

Sitter required for:

13 Aug 2020 31 Aug 2020 18 days

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Pet sitting required:

1 dog(s)

Sitter's pets welcome:

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone we are a couple (retired/semi retired teacher) looking to go away for a couple weeks in August if we can find suitable, caring sitters to look after our home and our adorable Tibetan terrier, he is now 6 years old but sadly because of his separation anxiety can’t be left alone. Therefore the sit would be more suited to a retired couple who are looking for a change of scenery after the lock down that are reliable, trustworthy and would love him as much as we do, preferring not to venture too far staying safe, just relaxing in our home and lovely garden but taking our boy out on his daily walks, playing with him and maybe the odd trip in the car to local doggy places to do some sightseeing in uncrowned places. He will need all your love and lots of cuddles but will give lots back he makes us smile every day with his antics. Our home is detached and very clean and comfortable on a nice estate, it has 2 conservatories and patios and a large secured garden. We have wifi and sky and ample car parking on the drive. Groceries can be delivered online now. We are near the Cheshire Oaks outlet village and 5 miles from Chester with easy access to North Wales once it opens again. Throughout the Covid we have felt very safe in our home. You will be our guests at the start of the sit for a couple days to get used to everything as we want you to feel comfortable and enjoy your stay. With the option of staying a couple days to maybe visit Chester Zoo or other places that don’t allow dogs again as our guests. This year because of the situation our normal sitters who have become our great friends can’t come as they live in Spain. So we really hope to hear from some lovely sitters so we can go away and relax in the knowledge that our home and little Milo will be cared for. Please ask any type of questions, more information will be given of course if interested and if you think we maybe a match we would love to hear from you, we want you to come as strangers and leave as our friends. Thank you so much for reading. Our dates are flexible within a few days either side over the period of 2 to 3 weeks in August from around 13th onwards.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Heater
BBQ
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Fishing

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Top