Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hackney, London

ID: 6l5
3-storey flat in the city

Name:

Denise

Nearest major city:

London

Sitter required for:

31 May 2022 5 Jun 20225 days

Pet sitting required:

1 cat, 2 other animals (Very small fish)

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5
The owner is not accepting new applications, but hasn’t chosen a sitter yet. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Hackney

The flat is a lovely 2 bed modern flat in Hackney / Clapton Pond within a development with secure entry gates to both the complex and the building. The property is clean, tidy, light and spacious throughout and comprises of two double bedrooms & one bathroom. You will be staying in our spare room which is bright, fully furnished room with a double bed and fitted wardrobe.

There is a spacious & light open plan kitchen (All Utilities - washing machine, kitchen utilities,…etc), dining and large living room with french doors opening on to the balcony. Please note, our flat is on the 3rd floor(no lift).

THE LOCATION: The area has excellent 24/7 transport links. 5 – 10 minutes walk from Clapton, Hackey Downs (10mins to Liverpool St) or Hackey Central (Silverlink) train stations.

Bus stop number right outside for 55-38-56-106-254-253 - Goes from Tottenham Court, Liverpool street, and Hackney. Close to Central London and to the trendy East London, 15 minutes by bus from London Fields, Hoxton, Shoreditch, Old street, Brick Lane, …

Tesco Express as well as a number of local shops, gyms and take aways all in close proximity. Larger supermarkets (Tesco, Sainsburys and Marks and Spencers) within 5-10mins walking distance.

If you like to read in park, ride your bike on canals, do good food shopping in organic shops, then to me it`s perfect.

We are looking for someone to look after our cat while we are away. She is a house cat and will probably be quite shy to start with. Hiding under our bed or wardrobe but once she gets to know you she will be your best friend especially if we are not around. She needs feeding twice a day and would like someone who is around to keep her company as much as possible and changing her litter.

We also have a few fish so they will need just feeding while we are away.

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Wifi

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 27 May 2022 3 Jun 20227 days
Lewisham, London 8 Aug 2022 22 Aug 202214 days
Eltham, London, London 31 May 2022 12 Jun 202212 days
Top