Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hereford, West Midlands

ID: 5t1
2-storey house in the city

Name:

Sophie

Sitter required for:

13 Nov 2021 20 Nov 20217 days

Dates are flexible:

Yes

Pet sitting required:

1 dog

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes

Reply rating:

2.75 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Hereford

Hello, my name is Sophie. My partner, Dale, and I are looking to getaway in November and are looking for a house sitter to care for our dog, Scout, and look after our home whilst we are away. We have a three-bedroom house in central Hereford. It's a five minute walk away from the river wye yet close enough to also be able to walk into town. Our main purpose for looking after a house sitter is for our dog, Scout.

Scout is a Portugese rescue dog, so we are not too sure of his breed (however I think he might be crossed with a Duracell bunny!). He is just over a year and a half, loves playing ball, going on lovely long walks and treats! He isn't overly affectionate however he is very chatty and loves attention and playing. He can be wary of new people and will bark but he is very friendly. He loves other dogs and regularly goes to day-care. Scout regularly has friends over and loves to play. We do not have any other animals and therefore do not know how Scout would react to other animals (except dogs).

Ideally we would love someone who adores dogs. The main duties of the house sitter would be primarily to care for Scout. He is fed twice a day and walked twice a day (if he doesn't go into daycare).

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Internet
Wifi

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Walking trails

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Top