Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Highworth, South West England

ID: 44w

Name:

Annie

Nearest major city:

Swindon

Sitter required for:

3 Nov 2019 27 Feb 2020 116 days

Dates are flexible:

3/11/19-26/11/19 then 4/12/19- 24/01/20 then 4/2/20-27/2/20

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

We live in the lovely market town of Highworth, 3 miles from The Cotswolds and 6 miles from Swindon. We live in a comfortable 3 bedroom semi detached house and have two rescue dogs, Flash a 10 year old lurcher and Poppy a 5 year old mongrel. Both love their walks twice a day and can be left for up to 5 hours. We are looking for someone to look after our house and the dogs whilst we are away from November until late February. We are actually away for 3 weeks in November, 7 weeks Dec- Jan, and 3 weeks in Feb returning home for a week between each trip. The sits can be done individually or would be ideal for someone who wants to be in the same place over the winter with a couple of breaks to visit family and friends.
Highworth has a couple of supermarkets, a golf course, recreation centre, and several pubs and restaurants. There is also a good bus service to Swindon and Lechlade.
Please contact me for further details.
Annie

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Kelmscott, South West England 14 Feb 2020 22 Feb 2020 8 days
Top