Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ifield/crawley, South East England

ID: 2qo

Name:

Elaine

Nearest major city:

Crawley

Sitter required for:

12 Apr 2019 21 Apr 2019

Dates are flexible:

Required days are between these two dates and will be for about 6/7 days

Number of days:

9

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

3.4 stars

More Information

Hello, I have spare rooms for anyone who comes to stay.
I have 2 cats and 1 dog.
The cats are easy and independent with a cat flap, so they come and go as and when they wish. There is no litter tray to empty because they do all their business outside.
My dog is a lively, medium sized,four year old lurcher who requires a half hour walk in the morning and an hour in the afternoon/ evening . We have a park just at the end of the lane and beyond that, miles of fields and woods. She is very friendly with people and other dogs. She loves children but is initially too enthusiastic with them so we tend to keep her away so they don’t get knocked over and licked to death!
She is very loving and likes to snuggle up on the sofa in the evenings.
She is never left for longer than four hours so that is a definite requirement for a sitter.
Other than that we are very easy going with the house and garden etc.
The sitter will have to be a non smoker with no parties/drinking etc.
A sitter with a well behaved dog is a consideration.
It is also important that the sitter is prepared to walk in fields/woods -sometimes mud - and be experienced with walking a lively dog.

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

House Sitting in England

Tower bridge London EnglandHouse sitting in England is the ideal way to see the sights and there is something for everyone. The country may not be large, but it is certainly packed with amazing places to see.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Ifield, South East England 2 Feb 2019 11 Feb 2019 9 days
Top