Login

Forgot password
Cancel

London, London

ID: 3p5

Name:

Paulina

Sitter required for:

18 Jun 2019 28 Jun 2019

Number of days:

10

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

I’m a 27 year old actor looking for a reliable, tidy, caring and animal loving house-/petsitter from the 17th or 18th of June, to the 28th or 29th of June.

Location: Tufnell Park, in between Camden and Islington.

The sitter would take care of my cat and preferably/possibly my little dog as well, depending on what we decide on.

The cat is an 1 year old Abyssinian. She’s playful, cuddly and has a lovely temperament. As all kittens, she has a lot of energy and requires some playtime, especially in the evenings. Please bear this in mind when contacting me. She’s an indoor cat, and will mostly need food, cuddles, playtime and daily emptying of her litter box. She’s spayed, vaccinated and chipped.

The dog is a 8 year old mixed breed Chihuahua/Minipinscher. She’s a super lovely little girl, but does have some issues in terms of trust and feeling safe. She tends to bark at noises and stuff scaring her, and needs a calm and understanding person to take care of her. She enjoys walks but doesn’t love it when it’s raining. She requires a minimum of three walks a day, food, cuddles and some playtime. She’s also spayed, vaccinated and chipped.

I have a lovely, bright little studio flat situated a couple of minutes walk from Tufnell Park station, which is zone 2 and has easy access to central London.
The flat has a kitchenette and a newly renovated bathroom. The bathroom is situated in the hallway but is only available for the resident in my flat. It’s an older building but everything works fine, and it’s cosy. There’s no dishwasher and no washing machine, but there is a laundrette 2 minutes walk from my flat.
All the furniture is mine, and I really care about the items I own, so I would need you to be a caring and respectful person. It’s important to remember that my place isn’t a hotel, but my home. My hope is to find the right person to stay in my flat. Someone who can take care of my baby/babies when I’m away and give them the love and attention that they would give their own pets. In return I offer free accommodation in a charming flat with great travel connections.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Paulina, Chica and Waseemah

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in UK

Parliament house London UKHouse sitting in UK is one of the best options you can choose if you want to explore the whole country, from the bustling cities to the quaint little villages in the countryside. Whether it is the southern peninsular region or the Midlands or Northern England, every region has something unique to offer to visitors. Wherever you are house sitting in UK, if you have a few days to spare, there is plenty to explore. The local flavors and attractions vary from place to place.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Ely, East of England 17 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019 8 days
Great Wakering, East of England 31 Aug 2019 15 Sep 2019 15 days
Rawtenstall, North West England 11 Sep 2019 25 Sep 2019 14 days
Top