Login

Forgot password
Cancel

London, London

ID: 4zl
House in the suburbs

Name:

Laura

Nearest major city:

London

Sitter required for:

23 Jul 2020 31 Aug 2020 39 days

Dates are flexible:

Flexible if necessary with dates

Pet sitting required:

Sitter's pets welcome:

More Information

My property is a terraced house/cottage with two bedrooms and a bathroom on the top floor. On the ground floor there are living room and kitchen and a small studio where we work from.
I will be travelling for about 5 weeks from the end of july to the end of August and I need someone to look after my cat Tata and my plants as well. If you fancy working a bit in the garden there is always something to do. At the moment there is a lodger, Catalina, but she might be travelling as well so it would be great to have someone stay and give me the piece of mind I need while abroad.

Amenities

Wifi
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Walking trails
House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Kent

Shipbourne Kent A house sitting opportunity in Kent, the quaint little English county, is a wonderful experience no house sitter should pass up. This beautiful county with a rich cultural history dating back to the Roman invasion, has something to offer every visitor, whether on a house sitting assignment or visiting as a tourist. Soaked in natural beauty, history, arts and culture, Kent is sometimes called the "garden of England". The architecture ranges from imposing castles, to mansions and the people of Kent love to celebrate their rich history by holding numerous cultural events that anyone can enjoy.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

London, London 15 Aug 2020 23 Aug 2020 8 days
Top